CBTNuggets – (ISC)² CISSP Online Certification Training


In this intermediate (ISC)² skills training, Keith Barker and Ben Finkel cover the CISSP methodology objectives in the CISSP exam, which is the one required exam to earn the CISSP certification.
The CISSP is one of the most valued certifications available to IT security professionals — and employers. There’s a reason for that. CISSP not only validates that you have the skills necessary to design, implement, and maintain your organization’s cybersecurity programs. The CISSP also validates that you have the experience, too. (ISC)² maintains a stringent qualification regime for all its certifications, which includes requireddocumented work experienceand asponsorship. For the CISSP, you’ll need to show a minimum of five (5) years cumulative paid work experience in two or more of the eight domains of the CISSP CBK. After finishing this CISSP Certification training, you’ll have a broad understanding of the eight domains of the CISSP CBK, be ready to take on the CISSP exam, and be in a good position to move into more senior-level security roles.


HOMEPAGE – https://www.cbtnuggets.com/it-training/cyber-security/isc-2-cissp


Our Price: $5


Size: 2.08 GB

CISSP Certification Training: What You Need to Know

This CISSP training maps to the CISSP methodology exam objectives and covers topics such as:
  • Confidentiality, integrity, and availability (CIA)
  • Cryptography, such as symmetric, asymmetric, Public Key Infrastructure (PKI), and digital signatures
  • Asset classification, data classification, and data security controls
  • Network security, such as Network Access Control (NAC) devices and endpoint security
  • Identity and Access Management (IAM) and authorization, such as RBAC, MAC, and DAC
  • Vulnerability assessments, penetration testing, disaster recovery (DR), and business continuity (BC)
  • Logging and monitoring, such as intrusion detection (IDS), intrusion prevention (IPS), and SIEM
  • Backup storage strategies and recovery site strategies
  • Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC), including change management