Size: 1.79 GB

This learning path provides you with the knowledge and skills necessary to pass the latest version of the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) exam. As you progress through nine courses tied to the six CCSP domains, you’ll learn key cloud security concepts and design requirements, operational and infrastructure security related to the cloud, and the unique challenges around data security, applications and legal risks. Upon completion you’ll be prepared to earn your CCSP certification and validate your cloud security knowledge.

What you’ll learn.

The CCSP certification exam covers six domain areas:

  • Cloud concepts, architecture and design
  • Cloud data security
  • Cloud platform & infrastructure security
  • Cloud application security
  • Cloud security operations
  • Legal, risk and compliance


Free Download Links-

Note: Comment below if you find any link dead or getting problem in downloading files.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *